Fraser's Music Site

A Place to Share and enjoy Acoustic Guitar Music

The playlist


Original music by Adam Rafferty 


Eric Clapton

Every Breath You Take, Police Arrangement by John Mossop


Words and Music by Fraser Anderson - Vocals Barbara Smith

Time After Time by Cindie Lauper 

Arrangement by Eva Cassidy, Vocals, Barbara Smith, Acoustic Guitar, Fraser Anderson

Fraser Anderson Music

This is early stages of my music website.  It will be dedicated to sharing my passion for acoustic finger style guitar.  Over the coming months and years I hope include more of my own recordings and those of others that inspire and influence my playing. 

Fraser Anderson